Reflection


When we get into network marketing, we suddenly find ourselves in leadership positions that we have not been trained for. We introduce new prospects to be our business partners and then we struggle to keep them fired up to keep our business growing. There are some good MLM businesses out there that offer great training.

So we have joined this great business ….we are all fired up and because of that energy our friends, co-workers and family is now in the business with us. Some things we need to consider to keep your down line fired up:

#1  They must understand that when they become part of your business that it is not just a something they do to make a little extra money on the side. It is a business and they need to treat it as one.

#2 It is very important to attend all the training because we need to get to know our business and become an expert at it.

#3 Be excited about your business, talk it up. I believe everything has a spiritual aspect to it . It is like gardening  and giving your plants tender care and seeing them flourish before your eyes.

I am from the beautiful country of Trinidad and Tobago, home of the best Carnival the world has to offer. I am from a very poor background and I think were the poorest in our village. When I look back on my life I can see that there is an invisible being who have been guiding my life and bringing me to where I am today. Even though life has been tough at times I was like a baby going through the stages of growth and the parent (the invisible hand) being there to brace my falls so I would not be hurt really bad. Both parents left us when I the oldest sibling was 16 years old. I migrated to the US in 1990 and I was never satisfied with a life of working at a regular job, I know there are better opportunities.

Posted in Blog
One comment on “Reflection
  1. Leah Aning says:

    I am really excited about my business that I have currently joined. I am trying to stay “fire up” and can’t wait to hear more advice on this topic.

Leave a Reply

